VANUATU

Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 22:05:26 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 09:05:26 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 07:35:26 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 07:05:26 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 06:05:26 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 06:05:26 PM - San Juan
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 05:05:26 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 05:05:26 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 04:05:26 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 04:05:26 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 03:05:26 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 03:05:26 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 03:05:26 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 02:05:26 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 01:05:26 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 12:05:26 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 05:05:26 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 05:35:26 PM - Caracas
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 06:05:26 PM - Manaus
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 06:05:26 PM - La Paz
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 07:05:26 PM - Belem
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 07:05:26 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 07:05:26 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 07:05:26 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 11:05:26 PM - London
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 11:05:26 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 12:05:26 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 01:05:26 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 02:05:26 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 10:05:26 PM - Abidjan
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 11:05:26 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 12:05:26 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 01:05:26 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 01:05:26 AM - Anakara
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 01:05:26 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 02:05:26 AM - Samara
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 02:05:26 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 02:35:26 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 03:05:26 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 03:35:26 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 04:05:26 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 04:05:26 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 05:05:26 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 05:05:26 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 05:05:26 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 06:05:26 AM - Beijing
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 06:05:26 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 06:05:26 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 07:05:26 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 07:05:26 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 08:05:26 AM - Chita
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 08:05:26 AM - Guam
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 09:05:26 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 10:05:26 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 11:05:26 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 12:05:26 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 06:05:26 AM - Perth
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 07:35:26 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 08:05:26 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 08:05:26 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 09:05:26 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 10:05:26 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch