EASTERN NEW GUINEA REG., P.N.G.

Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 07:13:50 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 05:13:50 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:43:50 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:13:50 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 03:13:50 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 03:13:50 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 02:13:50 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 02:13:50 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 01:13:50 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 01:13:50 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 12:13:50 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 12:13:50 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 12:13:50 AM - Mexico City
Monday, April 16, 2012 at 11:13:50 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, April 16, 2012 at 10:13:50 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, April 16, 2012 at 09:13:50 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 02:13:50 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 02:43:50 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 03:13:50 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 03:13:50 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:13:50 AM - Belem
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:13:50 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:13:50 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:13:50 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 08:13:50 AM - London
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 08:13:50 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 09:13:50 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 10:13:50 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 07:13:50 AM - Abidjan
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 08:13:50 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 09:13:50 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 10:13:50 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 10:13:50 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 10:13:50 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM - Samara
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 11:43:50 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 12:13:50 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 12:43:50 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 01:13:50 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 01:13:50 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 02:13:50 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 02:13:50 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 02:13:50 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 03:13:50 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 03:13:50 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 03:13:50 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:13:50 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:13:50 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 05:13:50 PM - Chita
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 05:13:50 PM - Guam
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 06:13:50 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 07:13:50 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, April 16, 2012 at 08:13:50 PM - American Samoa
Monday, April 16, 2012 at 09:13:50 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 03:13:50 PM - Perth
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:43:50 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 05:13:50 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 05:13:50 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 06:13:50 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 07:13:50 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch