NEAR N COAST OF PAPUA, INDONESIA

Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 01:16:54 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 10:16:54 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 10:46:54 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 09:16:54 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 09:16:54 PM - San Juan
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 08:16:54 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 08:16:54 PM - Jamaica
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 07:16:54 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 07:16:54 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 06:16:54 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 06:16:54 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 06:16:54 PM - Mexico City
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 05:16:54 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 04:16:54 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 03:16:54 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 08:16:54 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 08:46:54 PM - Caracas
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 09:16:54 PM - Manaus
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 09:16:54 PM - La Paz
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM - Belem
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 02:16:54 AM - London
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 02:16:54 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 03:16:54 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 04:16:54 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 05:16:54 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 01:16:54 AM - Abidjan
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 02:16:54 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 03:16:54 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 04:16:54 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 04:16:54 AM - Anakara
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 04:16:54 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 05:16:54 AM - Samara
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 05:16:54 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 05:46:54 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 06:16:54 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 06:46:54 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 07:16:54 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 07:16:54 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 08:16:54 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 08:16:54 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 08:16:54 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 09:16:54 AM - Beijing
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 09:16:54 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 09:16:54 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 10:16:54 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 10:16:54 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 11:16:54 AM - Chita
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 11:16:54 AM - Guam
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 12:16:54 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 01:16:54 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 02:16:54 PM - American Samoa
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 03:16:54 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 09:16:54 AM - Perth
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 10:46:54 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 11:16:54 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 11:16:54 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 12:16:54 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 01:16:54 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch