TONGA

Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 10:08:07 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 11:08:07 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:38:07 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:08:07 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 06:08:07 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 06:08:07 AM - San Juan
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 05:08:07 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 05:08:07 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 04:08:07 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 04:08:07 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 03:08:07 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 03:08:07 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 03:08:07 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 02:08:07 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 01:08:07 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 12:08:07 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 05:08:07 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 05:38:07 AM - Caracas
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 06:08:07 AM - Manaus
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 06:08:07 AM - La Paz
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:08:07 AM - Belem
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:08:07 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:08:07 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:08:07 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 11:08:07 AM - London
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 11:08:07 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 12:08:07 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 01:08:07 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 02:08:07 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 10:08:07 AM - Abidjan
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 11:08:07 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 12:08:07 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 01:08:07 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 01:08:07 PM - Anakara
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 01:08:07 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 02:08:07 PM - Samara
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 02:08:07 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 02:38:07 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 03:08:07 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 03:38:07 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 04:08:07 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 04:08:07 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 05:08:07 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 05:08:07 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 05:08:07 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 06:08:07 PM - Beijing
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 06:08:07 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 06:08:07 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:08:07 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:08:07 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 08:08:07 PM - Chita
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 08:08:07 PM - Guam
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 09:08:07 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 10:08:07 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 27, 2012 at 11:08:07 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 12:08:07 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 06:08:07 PM - Perth
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 07:38:07 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 08:08:07 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 08:08:07 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 09:08:07 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 10:08:07 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch