SANTIAGO DEL ESTERO, ARGENTINA

Monday, May 28, 2012 at 05:07:23 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:07:23 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:37:23 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:07:23 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 01:07:23 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 01:07:23 AM - San Juan
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 12:07:23 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 12:07:23 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 11:07:23 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 11:07:23 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 10:07:23 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 10:07:23 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 10:07:23 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 09:07:23 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 08:07:23 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 07:07:23 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 12:07:23 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 12:37:23 AM - Caracas
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 01:07:23 AM - Manaus
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 01:07:23 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:07:23 AM - Belem
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:07:23 AM - Buenos Aires
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:07:23 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:07:23 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 06:07:23 AM - London
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 06:07:23 AM - Lisbon
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 07:07:23 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 08:07:23 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 09:07:23 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 05:07:23 AM - Abidjan
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 06:07:23 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 07:07:23 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 08:07:23 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 08:07:23 AM - Anakara
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 08:07:23 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 09:07:23 AM - Samara
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 09:07:23 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 09:37:23 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 10:07:23 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 10:37:23 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 11:07:23 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 11:07:23 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 12:07:23 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 12:07:23 PM - Bangkok
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 12:07:23 PM - Jakarta
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 01:07:23 PM - Beijing
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 01:07:23 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 01:07:23 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:07:23 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:07:23 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 03:07:23 PM - Chita
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 03:07:23 PM - Guam
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 04:07:23 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 05:07:23 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 06:07:23 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 07:07:23 PM - Tahiti
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 01:07:23 PM - Perth
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 02:37:23 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 03:07:23 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 03:07:23 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 04:07:23 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, May 28, 2012 at 05:07:23 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch