SOUTH OF PANAMA

Monday, June 04, 2012 at 00:45:15 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 06:45:15 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 10:15:15 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 09:45:15 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 08:45:15 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 08:45:15 PM - San Juan
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 07:45:15 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 07:45:15 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 06:45:15 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 06:45:15 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 05:45:15 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 05:45:15 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 05:45:15 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 04:45:15 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 03:45:15 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 02:45:15 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 07:45:15 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 08:15:15 PM - Caracas
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 08:45:15 PM - Manaus
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 08:45:15 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 09:45:15 PM - Belem
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 09:45:15 PM - Buenos Aires
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 09:45:15 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 09:45:15 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 01:45:15 AM - London
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 01:45:15 AM - Lisbon
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 02:45:15 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 03:45:15 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 04:45:15 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 12:45:15 AM - Abidjan
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 01:45:15 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 02:45:15 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 03:45:15 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 03:45:15 AM - Anakara
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 03:45:15 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 04:45:15 AM - Samara
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 04:45:15 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 05:15:15 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 05:45:15 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 06:15:15 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 06:45:15 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 06:45:15 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 07:45:15 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 07:45:15 AM - Bangkok
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 07:45:15 AM - Jakarta
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 08:45:15 AM - Beijing
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 08:45:15 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 08:45:15 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 09:45:15 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 09:45:15 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 10:45:15 AM - Chita
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 10:45:15 AM - Guam
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 11:45:15 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 12:45:15 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 01:45:15 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, June 03, 2012 at 02:45:15 PM - Tahiti
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 08:45:15 AM - Perth
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 10:15:15 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 10:45:15 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 10:45:15 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 11:45:15 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, June 04, 2012 at 12:45:15 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch