HINDU KUSH REGION, AFGHANISTAN

Monday, June 11, 2012 at 05:29:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 09:59:14 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:59:14 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:29:14 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 01:29:14 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 01:29:14 AM - San Juan
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 12:29:14 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 12:29:14 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 11:29:14 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 11:29:14 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 09:29:14 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 08:29:14 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 07:29:14 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 12:29:14 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 12:59:14 AM - Caracas
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 01:29:14 AM - Manaus
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 01:29:14 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:29:14 AM - Belem
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:29:14 AM - Buenos Aires
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:29:14 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:29:14 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 06:29:14 AM - London
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 06:29:14 AM - Lisbon
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 07:29:14 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 08:29:14 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 09:29:14 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 05:29:14 AM - Abidjan
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 06:29:14 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 07:29:14 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 08:29:14 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 08:29:14 AM - Anakara
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 08:29:14 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 09:29:14 AM - Samara
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 09:29:14 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 09:59:14 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 10:29:14 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 10:59:14 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 11:29:14 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 11:29:14 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 12:29:14 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 12:29:14 PM - Bangkok
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 12:29:14 PM - Jakarta
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 01:29:14 PM - Beijing
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 01:29:14 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 01:29:14 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:29:14 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:29:14 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 03:29:14 PM - Chita
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 03:29:14 PM - Guam
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 04:29:14 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 05:29:14 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 06:29:14 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 07:29:14 PM - Tahiti
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 01:29:14 PM - Perth
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 02:59:14 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 03:29:14 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 03:29:14 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 04:29:14 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, June 11, 2012 at 05:29:14 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch