OFFSHORE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:52:01 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 05:52:01 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 11:22:01 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 10:52:01 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 09:52:01 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 09:52:01 PM - San Juan
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 08:52:01 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 08:52:01 PM - Jamaica
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 07:52:01 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 07:52:01 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 06:52:01 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 06:52:01 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 06:52:01 PM - Mexico City
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 05:52:01 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 04:52:01 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 03:52:01 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 08:52:01 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 09:22:01 PM - Caracas
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 09:52:01 PM - Manaus
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 09:52:01 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 10:52:01 PM - Belem
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 10:52:01 PM - Buenos Aires
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 10:52:01 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 10:52:01 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:52:01 AM - London
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:52:01 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:52:01 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 04:52:01 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 05:52:01 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:52:01 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:52:01 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:52:01 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 04:52:01 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 04:52:01 AM - Anakara
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 04:52:01 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 05:52:01 AM - Samara
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 05:52:01 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 06:22:01 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 06:52:01 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 07:22:01 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 07:52:01 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 07:52:01 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 08:52:01 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 08:52:01 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 08:52:01 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 09:52:01 AM - Beijing
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 09:52:01 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 09:52:01 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 10:52:01 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 10:52:01 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 11:52:01 AM - Chita
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 11:52:01 AM - Guam
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 12:52:01 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:52:01 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 02:52:01 PM - American Samoa
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 03:52:01 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 09:52:01 AM - Perth
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 11:22:01 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 11:52:01 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 11:52:01 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 12:52:01 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:52:01 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch