OFFSHORE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 06:04:21 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 10:04:21 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:34:21 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:04:21 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:04:21 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:04:21 AM - San Juan
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:04:21 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:04:21 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 12:04:21 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 12:04:21 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 11:04:21 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 11:04:21 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 11:04:21 PM - Mexico City
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 10:04:21 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 09:04:21 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 08:04:21 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:04:21 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:34:21 AM - Caracas
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:04:21 AM - Manaus
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:04:21 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:04:21 AM - Belem
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:04:21 AM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:04:21 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:04:21 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 07:04:21 AM - London
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 07:04:21 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 08:04:21 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 09:04:21 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 10:04:21 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 06:04:21 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 07:04:21 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 08:04:21 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 09:04:21 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 09:04:21 AM - Anakara
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 09:04:21 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 10:04:21 AM - Samara
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 10:04:21 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 10:34:21 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 11:04:21 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 11:34:21 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 12:04:21 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 12:04:21 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:04:21 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:04:21 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 01:04:21 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:04:21 PM - Beijing
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:04:21 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:04:21 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:04:21 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:04:21 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 04:04:21 PM - Chita
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 04:04:21 PM - Guam
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 05:04:21 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 06:04:21 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 07:04:21 PM - American Samoa
Friday, July 20, 2012 at 08:04:21 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:04:21 PM - Perth
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 03:34:21 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 04:04:21 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 04:04:21 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 05:04:21 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 06:04:21 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch