SIMEULUE, INDONESIA

Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 00:27:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 07:27:48 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 09:57:48 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 09:27:48 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 08:27:48 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 08:27:48 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 07:27:48 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 07:27:48 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 06:27:48 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 06:27:48 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 05:27:48 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 05:27:48 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 05:27:48 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 04:27:48 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 03:27:48 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 02:27:48 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 07:27:48 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 07:57:48 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 08:27:48 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 08:27:48 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 09:27:48 PM - Belem
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 09:27:48 PM - Buenos Aires
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 09:27:48 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 09:27:48 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 01:27:48 AM - London
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 01:27:48 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 02:27:48 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 03:27:48 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 04:27:48 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 12:27:48 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 01:27:48 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 02:27:48 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 03:27:48 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 03:27:48 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 03:27:48 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 04:27:48 AM - Samara
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 04:27:48 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 04:57:48 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 05:27:48 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 05:57:48 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 06:27:48 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 06:27:48 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 07:27:48 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 07:27:48 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 07:27:48 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 08:27:48 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 08:27:48 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 08:27:48 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 09:27:48 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 09:27:48 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 10:27:48 AM - Chita
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 10:27:48 AM - Guam
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 11:27:48 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 12:27:48 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 01:27:48 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 02:27:48 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 08:27:48 AM - Perth
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 09:57:48 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 10:27:48 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 10:27:48 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 11:27:48 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 12:27:48 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch