MAURITIUS - REUNION REGION

Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 05:33:31 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 09:33:31 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 03:03:31 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 02:33:31 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:33:31 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:33:31 AM - San Juan
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 12:33:31 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 12:33:31 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 11:33:31 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 11:33:31 PM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 10:33:31 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 10:33:31 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 10:33:31 PM - Mexico City
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 09:33:31 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 08:33:31 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 07:33:31 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 12:33:31 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:03:31 AM - Caracas
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:33:31 AM - Manaus
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:33:31 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 02:33:31 AM - Belem
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 02:33:31 AM - Buenos Aires
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 02:33:31 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 02:33:31 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 06:33:31 AM - London
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 06:33:31 AM - Lisbon
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 07:33:31 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 08:33:31 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 09:33:31 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 05:33:31 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 06:33:31 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 07:33:31 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 08:33:31 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 08:33:31 AM - Anakara
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 08:33:31 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 09:33:31 AM - Samara
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 09:33:31 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 10:03:31 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 10:33:31 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 11:03:31 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 11:33:31 AM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 11:33:31 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 12:33:31 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 12:33:31 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 12:33:31 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:33:31 PM - Beijing
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:33:31 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:33:31 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 02:33:31 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 02:33:31 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 03:33:31 PM - Chita
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 03:33:31 PM - Guam
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 04:33:31 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 05:33:31 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 06:33:31 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 07:33:31 PM - Tahiti
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 01:33:31 PM - Perth
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 03:03:31 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 03:33:31 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 03:33:31 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 04:33:31 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 05:33:31 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch