NEW IRELAND REGION, P.N.G.

Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 20:04:00 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 06:04:00 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 05:34:00 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 05:04:00 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 04:04:00 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 04:04:00 PM - San Juan
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 03:04:00 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 03:04:00 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 02:04:00 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 02:04:00 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 01:04:00 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 01:04:00 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 01:04:00 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 12:04:00 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 11:04:00 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 10:04:00 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 03:04:00 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 03:34:00 PM - Caracas
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 04:04:00 PM - Manaus
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 04:04:00 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 05:04:00 PM - Belem
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 05:04:00 PM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 05:04:00 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 05:04:00 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 09:04:00 PM - London
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 09:04:00 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 10:04:00 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 11:04:00 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 12:04:00 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 08:04:00 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 09:04:00 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 10:04:00 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 11:04:00 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 11:04:00 PM - Anakara
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 11:04:00 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 12:04:00 AM - Samara
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 12:04:00 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 12:34:00 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 01:04:00 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 01:34:00 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 02:04:00 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 02:04:00 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 03:04:00 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 03:04:00 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 03:04:00 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 04:04:00 AM - Beijing
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 04:04:00 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 04:04:00 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 05:04:00 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 05:04:00 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 06:04:00 AM - Chita
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 06:04:00 AM - Guam
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 07:04:00 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 08:04:00 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 09:04:00 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 10:04:00 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 04:04:00 AM - Perth
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 05:34:00 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 06:04:00 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 06:04:00 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 07:04:00 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 08:04:00 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch