NORTHWESTERN IRAN

Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 12:23:17 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 04:53:17 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:53:17 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:23:17 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:23:17 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:23:17 AM - San Juan
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 07:23:17 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 07:23:17 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 06:23:17 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 06:23:17 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 05:23:17 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 05:23:17 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 05:23:17 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 04:23:17 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 03:23:17 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 02:23:17 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 07:23:17 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 07:53:17 AM - Caracas
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:23:17 AM - Manaus
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:23:17 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:23:17 AM - Belem
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:23:17 AM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:23:17 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:23:17 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 01:23:17 PM - London
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 01:23:17 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 02:23:17 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 03:23:17 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 04:23:17 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 12:23:17 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 01:23:17 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 02:23:17 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 03:23:17 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 03:23:17 PM - Anakara
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 03:23:17 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 04:23:17 PM - Samara
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 04:23:17 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 04:53:17 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 05:23:17 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 05:53:17 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 06:23:17 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 06:23:17 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 07:23:17 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 07:23:17 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 07:23:17 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:23:17 PM - Beijing
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:23:17 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:23:17 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:23:17 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:23:17 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 10:23:17 PM - Chita
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 10:23:17 PM - Guam
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 11:23:17 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, August 12, 2012 at 12:23:17 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 01:23:17 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 02:23:17 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 08:23:17 PM - Perth
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 09:53:17 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 10:23:17 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 10:23:17 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 11:23:17 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, August 12, 2012 at 12:23:17 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch