SEA OF OKHOTSK

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 02:59:42 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 12:59:42 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 12:29:42 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 11:59:42 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 10:59:42 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 10:59:42 PM - San Juan
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 09:59:42 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 09:59:42 PM - Jamaica
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 08:59:42 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 08:59:42 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 07:59:42 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 07:59:42 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 07:59:42 PM - Mexico City
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 06:59:42 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 05:59:42 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 04:59:42 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 09:59:42 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 10:29:42 PM - Caracas
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 10:59:42 PM - Manaus
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 10:59:42 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 11:59:42 PM - Belem
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 11:59:42 PM - Buenos Aires
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 11:59:42 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 11:59:42 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 03:59:42 AM - London
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 03:59:42 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 04:59:42 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 05:59:42 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 06:59:42 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 02:59:42 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 03:59:42 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 04:59:42 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 05:59:42 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 05:59:42 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 05:59:42 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 06:59:42 AM - Samara
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 06:59:42 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 07:29:42 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 07:59:42 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 08:29:42 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 08:59:42 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 08:59:42 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 09:59:42 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 09:59:42 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 09:59:42 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 10:59:42 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 10:59:42 AM - Manilla, Singapore
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 10:59:42 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 11:59:42 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 11:59:42 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 12:59:42 PM - Chita
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 12:59:42 PM - Guam
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 01:59:42 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 02:59:42 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 03:59:42 PM - American Samoa
Monday, August 13, 2012 at 04:59:42 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 10:59:42 AM - Perth
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 12:29:42 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 12:59:42 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 12:59:42 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 01:59:42 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 02:59:42 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch