SULAWESI, INDONESIA

Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 09:41:54 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 07:11:54 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 06:41:54 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 AM - San Juan
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 04:41:54 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 04:41:54 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 03:41:54 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 03:41:54 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 02:41:54 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 02:41:54 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 02:41:54 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 01:41:54 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 12:41:54 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, August 17, 2012 at 11:41:54 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 04:41:54 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:11:54 AM - Caracas
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 AM - Manaus
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 06:41:54 AM - Belem
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 06:41:54 AM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 06:41:54 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 06:41:54 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 10:41:54 AM - London
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 10:41:54 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 11:41:54 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 12:41:54 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 01:41:54 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 09:41:54 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 10:41:54 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 11:41:54 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 12:41:54 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 12:41:54 PM - Anakara
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 12:41:54 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 01:41:54 PM - Samara
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 01:41:54 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 02:11:54 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 02:41:54 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 03:11:54 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 03:41:54 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 03:41:54 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 04:41:54 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 04:41:54 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 04:41:54 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 PM - Beijing
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 06:41:54 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 06:41:54 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 07:41:54 PM - Chita
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 07:41:54 PM - Guam
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 08:41:54 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 09:41:54 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, August 17, 2012 at 10:41:54 PM - American Samoa
Friday, August 17, 2012 at 11:41:54 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 05:41:54 PM - Perth
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 07:11:54 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 07:41:54 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 07:41:54 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 08:41:54 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 09:41:54 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch