MOLUCCA SEA

Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 15:05:35 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 12:35:35 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 12:05:35 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 AM - San Juan
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 10:05:35 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 10:05:35 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 09:05:35 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 09:05:35 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 08:05:35 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 08:05:35 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 08:05:35 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 07:05:35 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 06:05:35 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 05:05:35 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 10:05:35 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 10:35:35 AM - Caracas
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 AM - Manaus
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 12:05:35 PM - Belem
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 12:05:35 PM - Buenos Aires
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 12:05:35 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 12:05:35 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 04:05:35 PM - London
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 04:05:35 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 05:05:35 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 06:05:35 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 07:05:35 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 03:05:35 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 04:05:35 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 05:05:35 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 06:05:35 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 06:05:35 PM - Anakara
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 06:05:35 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 07:05:35 PM - Samara
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 07:05:35 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 07:35:35 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 08:05:35 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 08:35:35 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 09:05:35 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 09:05:35 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 10:05:35 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 10:05:35 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 10:05:35 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 PM - Beijing
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 12:05:35 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 12:05:35 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 01:05:35 AM - Chita
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 01:05:35 AM - Guam
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 02:05:35 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 03:05:35 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 04:05:35 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 05:05:35 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, August 26, 2012 at 11:05:35 PM - Perth
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 12:35:35 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 01:05:35 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 01:05:35 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 02:05:35 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 03:05:35 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch