JAN MAYEN ISLAND REGION

Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 13:43:24 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 12:43:24 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:13:24 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 10:43:24 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:43:24 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:43:24 AM - San Juan
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 08:43:24 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 08:43:24 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 07:43:24 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 07:43:24 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 06:43:24 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 06:43:24 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 06:43:24 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 05:43:24 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 04:43:24 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 03:43:24 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 08:43:24 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:13:24 AM - Caracas
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:43:24 AM - Manaus
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:43:24 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 10:43:24 AM - Belem
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 10:43:24 AM - Buenos Aires
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 10:43:24 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 10:43:24 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 02:43:24 PM - London
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 02:43:24 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 03:43:24 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 04:43:24 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 05:43:24 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 01:43:24 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 02:43:24 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 03:43:24 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 04:43:24 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 04:43:24 PM - Anakara
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 04:43:24 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 05:43:24 PM - Samara
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 05:43:24 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 06:13:24 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 06:43:24 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 07:13:24 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 07:43:24 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 07:43:24 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 08:43:24 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 08:43:24 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 08:43:24 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:43:24 PM - Beijing
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:43:24 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:43:24 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 10:43:24 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 10:43:24 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:43:24 PM - Chita
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:43:24 PM - Guam
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 12:43:24 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 01:43:24 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 02:43:24 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 03:43:24 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 09:43:24 PM - Perth
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:13:24 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:43:24 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:43:24 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 12:43:24 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 01:43:24 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch