PHILIPPINE ISLANDS REGION

Friday, August 31, 2012 at 12:47:34 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 10:17:34 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 09:47:34 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 AM - San Juan
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 07:47:34 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 07:47:34 AM - Jamaica
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 06:47:34 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 06:47:34 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 05:47:34 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 05:47:34 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 05:47:34 AM - Mexico City
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 04:47:34 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 03:47:34 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 02:47:34 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 07:47:34 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:17:34 AM - Caracas
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 AM - Manaus
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 09:47:34 AM - Belem
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 09:47:34 AM - Buenos Aires
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 09:47:34 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 09:47:34 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 01:47:34 PM - London
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 01:47:34 PM - Lisbon
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 02:47:34 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 03:47:34 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 04:47:34 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 12:47:34 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 01:47:34 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 02:47:34 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 03:47:34 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 03:47:34 PM - Anakara
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 03:47:34 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 04:47:34 PM - Samara
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 04:47:34 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 05:17:34 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 05:47:34 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 06:17:34 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 06:47:34 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 06:47:34 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 07:47:34 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 07:47:34 PM - Bangkok
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 07:47:34 PM - Jakarta
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 PM - Beijing
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 09:47:34 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 09:47:34 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 10:47:34 PM - Chita
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 10:47:34 PM - Guam
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 11:47:34 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, September 01, 2012 at 12:47:34 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 01:47:34 AM - American Samoa
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 02:47:34 AM - Tahiti
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 08:47:34 PM - Perth
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 10:17:34 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 10:47:34 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 10:47:34 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, August 31, 2012 at 11:47:34 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, September 01, 2012 at 12:47:34 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch