CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 06:55:09 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 11:55:09 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 04:25:09 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 03:55:09 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:55:09 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:55:09 AM - San Juan
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 01:55:09 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 01:55:09 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 12:55:09 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 12:55:09 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 11:55:09 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 11:55:09 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 11:55:09 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 10:55:09 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 09:55:09 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 08:55:09 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 01:55:09 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:25:09 AM - Caracas
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:55:09 AM - Manaus
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:55:09 AM - La Paz
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 03:55:09 AM - Belem
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 03:55:09 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 04:55:09 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 04:55:09 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 07:55:09 AM - London
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 07:55:09 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 08:55:09 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 09:55:09 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 10:55:09 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 06:55:09 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 07:55:09 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 08:55:09 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 09:55:09 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 09:55:09 AM - Anakara
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 09:55:09 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 10:25:09 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 10:55:09 AM - Samara
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 10:55:09 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 11:25:09 AM - Kabul
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 11:55:09 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 12:25:09 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 12:55:09 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 12:55:09 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 01:55:09 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 01:55:09 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 01:55:09 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:55:09 PM - Beijing
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:55:09 PM - Manilla, Singapore
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:55:09 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 03:55:09 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 03:55:09 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 04:55:09 PM - Chita
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 04:55:09 PM - Guam
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 05:55:09 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 06:55:09 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 07:55:09 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 08:55:09 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 02:55:09 PM - Perth
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 04:25:09 PM - Darwin
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 04:55:09 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 04:55:09 PM - Brisbane
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 05:25:09 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 05:55:09 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 05:55:09 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 06:55:09 PM - Fiji
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 07:55:09 PM - Auckland, Christchurch