RAT ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN ISLANDS

Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:34:53 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:34:53 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:04:53 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:34:53 AM - San Juan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:34:53 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:34:53 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:34:53 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:34:53 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:34:53 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:34:53 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:34:53 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:34:53 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:34:53 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:34:53 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:34:53 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:34:53 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:04:53 AM - Caracas
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:34:53 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:34:53 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:34:53 AM - Belem
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:34:53 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:34:53 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:34:53 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:34:53 AM - London
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:34:53 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:34:53 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:34:53 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:34:53 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:34:53 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:34:53 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:34:53 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:34:53 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:34:53 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:34:53 PM - Damascus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:34:53 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:04:53 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:34:53 PM - Samara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:34:53 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:04:53 PM - Kabul
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:34:53 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:04:53 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:34:53 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:34:53 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:34:53 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:34:53 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:34:53 PM - Jakarta
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:34:53 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:34:53 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:34:53 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:34:53 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:34:53 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:34:53 PM - Guam
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:34:53 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:34:53 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 11:34:53 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:34:53 AM - Tahiti
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:34:53 PM - Perth
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:04:53 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:34:53 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:34:53 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:04:53 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:34:53 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:34:53 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:34:53 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:34:53 PM - Auckland, Christchurch