KENAI PENINSULA, ALASKA

Friday, March 01, 2013 at 19:38:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:38:48 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:08:48 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:38:48 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:38:48 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:38:48 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:38:48 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:38:48 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:38:48 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:38:48 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:38:48 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:38:48 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:38:48 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:38:48 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:38:48 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:38:48 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:08:48 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:38:48 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:38:48 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:38:48 PM - Belem
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:38:48 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:38:48 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:38:48 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:38:48 PM - London
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:38:48 PM - Lisbon
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:38:48 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:38:48 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:38:48 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:38:48 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:38:48 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:38:48 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:38:48 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:38:48 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:38:48 PM - Damascus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:38:48 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:08:48 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:38:48 PM - Samara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:38:48 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:08:48 AM - Kabul
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:38:48 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:08:48 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:38:48 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:38:48 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:38:48 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:38:48 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:38:48 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:38:48 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:38:48 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:38:48 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:38:48 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:38:48 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:38:48 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:38:48 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:38:48 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:38:48 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:38:48 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:38:48 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:08:48 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:38:48 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:38:48 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:08:48 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:38:48 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:38:48 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:38:48 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:38:48 AM - Auckland, Christchurch