SOUTHERN ALASKA

Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:15:25 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:15:25 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:45:25 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:15:25 AM - San Juan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:15:25 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:15:25 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:15:25 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:15:25 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:15:25 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:15:25 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:15:25 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:15:25 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:15:25 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:15:25 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:15:25 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:15:25 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:45:25 AM - Caracas
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:15:25 AM - Manaus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:15:25 AM - La Paz
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:15:25 AM - Belem
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:15:25 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:15:25 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:15:25 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:15:25 AM - London
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:15:25 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:15:25 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:15:25 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:15:25 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:15:25 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:15:25 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:15:25 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:15:25 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:15:25 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:15:25 AM - Damascus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:15:25 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:45:25 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:15:25 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:15:25 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:45:25 AM - Kabul
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:15:25 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:45:25 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:15:25 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:15:25 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:15:25 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:15:25 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:15:25 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:15:25 PM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:15:25 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:15:25 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:15:25 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:15:25 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:15:25 PM - Guam
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:15:25 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:15:25 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:15:25 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:15:25 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:15:25 PM - Perth
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:45:25 PM - Darwin
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:15:25 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:15:25 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:45:25 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:15:25 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:15:25 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:15:25 PM - Fiji
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:15:25 PM - Auckland, Christchurch