SOUTHERN ALASKA

Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:14:43 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:14:43 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:44:43 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:14:43 AM - San Juan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:14:43 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:14:43 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:14:43 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:14:43 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:14:43 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:14:43 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:14:43 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:14:43 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:14:43 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:14:43 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:14:43 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:14:43 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:44:43 AM - Caracas
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:14:43 AM - Manaus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:14:43 AM - La Paz
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:14:43 AM - Belem
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:14:43 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:14:43 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:14:43 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:14:43 PM - London
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:14:43 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:14:43 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:14:43 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:14:43 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:14:43 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:14:43 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:14:43 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:14:43 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:14:43 PM - Anakara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:14:43 PM - Damascus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:14:43 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:44:43 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:14:43 PM - Samara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:14:43 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:44:43 PM - Kabul
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:14:43 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:44:43 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:14:43 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:14:43 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:14:43 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:14:43 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:14:43 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:14:43 PM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:14:43 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:14:43 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:14:43 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:14:43 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:14:43 PM - Guam
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:14:43 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:14:43 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:14:43 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:14:43 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:14:43 PM - Perth
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:44:43 PM - Darwin
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:14:43 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:14:43 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:44:43 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:14:43 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:14:43 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:14:43 AM - Fiji
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:14:43 AM - Auckland, Christchurch