SOUTHERN ALASKA

Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:33:31 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:33:31 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:03:31 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:33:31 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:33:31 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:33:31 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:33:31 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:33:31 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:33:31 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:33:31 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:33:31 PM - Mexico City
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:33:31 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:33:31 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:33:31 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:33:31 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:33:31 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:03:31 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:33:31 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:33:31 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:33:31 AM - Belem
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:33:31 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:33:31 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:33:31 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:33:31 AM - London
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:33:31 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:33:31 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:33:31 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:33:31 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:33:31 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:33:31 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:33:31 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:33:31 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:33:31 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:33:31 AM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:33:31 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:03:31 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:33:31 AM - Samara
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:33:31 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:03:31 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:33:31 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:03:31 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:33:31 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:33:31 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:33:31 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:33:31 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:33:31 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:33:31 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:33:31 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:33:31 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:33:31 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:33:31 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:33:31 PM - Guam
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:33:31 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:33:31 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:33:31 PM - American Samoa
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:33:31 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:33:31 PM - Perth
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:03:31 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:33:31 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:33:31 PM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:03:31 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:33:31 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:33:31 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:33:31 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:33:31 PM - Auckland, Christchurch