CENTRAL ALASKA

Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 21:55:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:55:58 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:25:58 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:55:58 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:55:58 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:55:58 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:55:58 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:55:58 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:55:58 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:55:58 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:55:58 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:55:58 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:55:58 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:55:58 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:55:58 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:55:58 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:25:58 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:55:58 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:55:58 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:55:58 PM - Belem
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:55:58 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:55:58 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:55:58 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:55:58 PM - London
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:55:58 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:55:58 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:55:58 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:55:58 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:55:58 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:55:58 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:55:58 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 12:55:58 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:55:58 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:55:58 PM - Damascus
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 12:55:58 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:25:58 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:55:58 AM - Samara
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:55:58 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 02:25:58 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 02:55:58 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 03:25:58 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 03:55:58 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 03:55:58 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 04:55:58 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 04:55:58 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 04:55:58 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 05:55:58 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 05:55:58 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 05:55:58 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 06:55:58 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 06:55:58 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 07:55:58 AM - Guam
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 08:55:58 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 09:55:58 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:55:58 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:55:58 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 05:55:58 AM - Perth
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 07:25:58 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 07:55:58 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 07:55:58 AM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 08:25:58 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 08:55:58 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 08:55:58 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 09:55:58 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 10:55:58 AM - Auckland, Christchurch