SOUTHERN ALASKA

Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:56:00 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:56:00 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:26:00 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:56:00 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:56:00 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:56:00 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:56:00 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:56:00 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:56:00 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:56:00 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:56:00 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:56:00 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:56:00 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:56:00 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:56:00 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:56:00 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:26:00 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:56:00 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:56:00 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:56:00 PM - Belem
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:56:00 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:56:00 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:56:00 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:56:00 AM - London
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:56:00 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 02:56:00 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 03:56:00 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 05:56:00 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:56:00 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 02:56:00 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 03:56:00 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 04:56:00 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 03:56:00 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 03:56:00 AM - Damascus
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 04:56:00 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 05:26:00 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 05:56:00 AM - Samara
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 05:56:00 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 06:26:00 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 06:56:00 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 07:26:00 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 07:56:00 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 07:56:00 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 08:56:00 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 08:56:00 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 08:56:00 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 09:56:00 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 09:56:00 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 09:56:00 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 10:56:00 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 10:56:00 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 11:56:00 AM - Guam
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 12:56:00 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:56:00 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:56:00 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:56:00 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 09:56:00 AM - Perth
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 11:26:00 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 11:56:00 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 11:56:00 AM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 12:26:00 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 12:56:00 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 12:56:00 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 01:56:00 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 02:56:00 PM - Auckland, Christchurch