SOUTHEASTERN ALASKA

Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 14:08:56 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:08:56 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:38:56 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:08:56 AM - San Juan
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:08:56 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:08:56 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:08:56 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:08:56 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:08:56 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:08:56 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:08:56 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:08:56 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:08:56 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:08:56 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:08:56 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:08:56 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:38:56 AM - Caracas
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:08:56 AM - Manaus
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:08:56 AM - La Paz
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:08:56 AM - Belem
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:08:56 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:08:56 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:08:56 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:08:56 PM - London
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:08:56 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:08:56 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:08:56 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:08:56 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:08:56 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:08:56 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:08:56 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:08:56 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:08:56 PM - Anakara
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:08:56 PM - Damascus
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:08:56 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:38:56 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:08:56 PM - Samara
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:08:56 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:38:56 PM - Kabul
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:08:56 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:38:56 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:08:56 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:08:56 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:08:56 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:08:56 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:08:56 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:08:56 PM - Beijing
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:08:56 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:08:56 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:08:56 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:08:56 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:08:56 AM - Guam
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:08:56 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:08:56 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:08:56 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:08:56 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:08:56 PM - Perth
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:38:56 PM - Darwin
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:08:56 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:08:56 AM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:38:56 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:08:56 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:08:56 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:08:56 AM - Fiji
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:08:56 AM - Auckland, Christchurch