CENTRAL ALASKA

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 15:44:49 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:44:49 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:14:49 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:44:49 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:44:49 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:44:49 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:44:49 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:44:49 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:44:49 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:44:49 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:44:49 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:44:49 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:44:49 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:44:49 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:44:49 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:44:49 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:44:49 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:14:49 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:44:49 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:44:49 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:44:49 PM - Belem
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:44:49 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:44:49 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:44:49 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:44:49 PM - London
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:44:49 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:44:49 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:44:49 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:44:49 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:44:49 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:44:49 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:44:49 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:44:49 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:44:49 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:44:49 PM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:44:49 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:14:49 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:44:49 PM - Samara
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:44:49 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:14:49 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:44:49 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:14:49 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:44:49 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:44:49 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:44:49 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:44:49 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:44:49 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:44:49 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:44:49 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:44:49 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:44:49 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:44:49 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:44:49 AM - Guam
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:44:49 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:44:49 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:44:49 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:44:49 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:44:49 PM - Perth
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:14:49 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:44:49 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:44:49 AM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:14:49 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:44:49 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:44:49 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:44:49 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:44:49 AM - Auckland, Christchurch