ANDREANOF ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN IS.

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:29:32 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:29:32 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:59:32 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:29:32 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:29:32 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:29:32 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:29:32 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:29:32 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:29:32 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:29:32 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:29:32 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:29:32 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:29:32 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:29:32 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:29:32 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:29:32 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:29:32 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:59:32 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:29:32 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:29:32 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:29:32 PM - Belem
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:29:32 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:29:32 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:29:32 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:29:32 AM - London
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:29:32 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:29:32 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:29:32 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 05:29:32 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:29:32 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:29:32 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:29:32 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:29:32 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:29:32 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:29:32 AM - Damascus
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:29:32 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:59:32 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 05:29:32 AM - Samara
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 05:29:32 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 05:59:32 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 06:29:32 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 06:59:32 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 07:29:32 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 07:29:32 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 08:29:32 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 08:29:32 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 08:29:32 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 09:29:32 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 09:29:32 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 09:29:32 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 10:29:32 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 10:29:32 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:29:32 AM - Guam
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:29:32 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:29:32 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:29:32 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:29:32 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 09:29:32 AM - Perth
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 10:59:32 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:29:32 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:29:32 AM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:59:32 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:29:32 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:29:32 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:29:32 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:29:32 PM - Auckland, Christchurch