CENTRAL ALASKA

Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 20:46:05 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:46:05 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:16:05 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:46:05 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:46:05 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:46:05 PM - San Juan
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:46:05 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:46:05 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:46:05 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:46:05 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:46:05 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:46:05 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:46:05 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:46:05 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:46:05 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:46:05 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:46:05 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:16:05 PM - Caracas
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:46:05 PM - Manaus
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:46:05 PM - La Paz
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:46:05 PM - Belem
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:46:05 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:46:05 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:46:05 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:46:05 PM - London
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:46:05 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:46:05 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:46:05 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:46:05 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:46:05 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:46:05 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:46:05 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:46:05 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:46:05 PM - Anakara
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:46:05 PM - Damascus
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:46:05 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:16:05 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:46:05 AM - Samara
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:46:05 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:16:05 AM - Kabul
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:46:05 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 02:16:05 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 02:46:05 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 02:46:05 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 03:46:05 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 03:46:05 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 03:46:05 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:46:05 AM - Beijing
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:46:05 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:46:05 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:46:05 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:46:05 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:46:05 AM - Guam
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:46:05 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:46:05 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:46:05 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:46:05 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:46:05 AM - Perth
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:16:05 AM - Darwin
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:46:05 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:46:05 AM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:16:05 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:46:05 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:46:05 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:46:05 AM - Fiji
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 09:46:05 AM - Auckland, Christchurch