SOUTHERN ALASKA

Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:46:11 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:46:11 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:16:11 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:46:11 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:46:11 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:46:11 PM - San Juan
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 10:46:11 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 10:46:11 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 09:46:11 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 09:46:11 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:46:11 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:46:11 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:46:11 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:46:11 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:46:11 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:46:11 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 10:46:11 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:16:11 PM - Caracas
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:46:11 PM - Manaus
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:46:11 PM - La Paz
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:46:11 AM - Belem
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:46:11 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:46:11 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:46:11 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:46:11 AM - London
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:46:11 AM - Lisbon
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:46:11 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 05:46:11 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:46:11 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:46:11 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:46:11 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 05:46:11 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 06:46:11 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 05:46:11 AM - Anakara
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 05:46:11 AM - Damascus
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 06:46:11 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:16:11 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:46:11 AM - Samara
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:46:11 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 08:16:11 AM - Kabul
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 08:46:11 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:16:11 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:46:11 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:46:11 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:46:11 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:46:11 AM - Bangkok
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:46:11 AM - Jakarta
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:46:11 AM - Beijing
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:46:11 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:46:11 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:46:11 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:46:11 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:46:11 PM - Guam
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:46:11 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:46:11 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:46:11 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:46:11 PM - Tahiti
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:46:11 AM - Perth
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:16:11 PM - Darwin
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:46:11 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:46:11 PM - Brisbane
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:16:11 PM - Adelaide
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:46:11 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:46:11 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:46:11 PM - Fiji
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:46:11 PM - Auckland, Christchurch