SOUTHERN ALASKA

Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:41:40 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 05:41:40 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:11:40 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:41:40 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:41:40 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:41:40 PM - San Juan
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:41:40 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:41:40 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:41:40 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:41:40 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:41:40 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:41:40 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:41:40 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 05:41:40 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:41:40 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:41:40 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:41:40 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:11:40 PM - Caracas
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:41:40 PM - Manaus
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:41:40 PM - La Paz
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:41:40 PM - Belem
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:41:40 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:41:40 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:41:40 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:41:40 AM - London
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:41:40 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:41:40 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 03:41:40 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:41:40 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:41:40 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:41:40 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 03:41:40 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 04:41:40 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 03:41:40 AM - Anakara
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 03:41:40 AM - Damascus
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 04:41:40 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:41:40 AM - Samara
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 05:41:40 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 06:11:40 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 06:41:40 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:11:40 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:41:40 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:41:40 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:41:40 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:41:40 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:41:40 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:41:40 AM - Beijing
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:41:40 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:41:40 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:41:40 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:41:40 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:41:40 AM - Guam
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:41:40 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:41:40 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:41:40 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:41:40 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:41:40 AM - Perth
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:11:40 AM - Darwin
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:41:40 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:41:40 AM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:11:40 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:41:40 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:41:40 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 01:41:40 PM - Fiji
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 02:41:40 PM - Auckland, Christchurch