CENTRAL ALASKA

Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:10:48 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:40:48 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:48 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:10:48 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:10:48 AM - San Juan
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:10:48 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:10:48 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:10:48 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 11:10:48 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:10:48 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:10:48 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 10:10:48 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 09:10:48 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 08:10:48 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:10:48 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:10:48 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:40:48 AM - Caracas
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:10:48 AM - Manaus
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:10:48 AM - La Paz
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:48 AM - Belem
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:48 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:48 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:48 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:48 AM - London
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:48 AM - Lisbon
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:10:48 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:10:48 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:48 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:48 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:10:48 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:10:48 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 08:10:48 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:10:48 AM - Anakara
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:10:48 AM - Damascus
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 08:10:48 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:48 AM - Samara
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:48 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:40:48 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:48 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:40:48 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:48 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:48 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:10:48 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:10:48 PM - Bangkok
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:10:48 PM - Jakarta
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:10:48 PM - Beijing
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:10:48 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:10:48 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:48 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:48 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:10:48 PM - Guam
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:48 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:48 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 06:10:48 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 07:10:48 PM - Tahiti
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:10:48 PM - Perth
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:40:48 PM - Darwin
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:10:48 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:10:48 PM - Brisbane
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:40:48 PM - Adelaide
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:48 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:48 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:48 PM - Fiji
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:10:48 PM - Auckland, Christchurch