CENTRAL ALASKA

Monday, March 25, 2013 at 14:10:06 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:10:06 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:40:06 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:06 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:06 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:06 AM - San Juan
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:06 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:06 AM - Jamaica
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 08:10:06 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 08:10:06 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:10:06 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:10:06 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:10:06 AM - Mexico City
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:10:06 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:06 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:06 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:06 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:40:06 AM - Caracas
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:06 AM - Manaus
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:06 AM - La Paz
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:06 AM - Belem
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:06 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:06 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:06 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:06 PM - London
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:06 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:10:06 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:06 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:10:06 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:10:06 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:10:06 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:06 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:06 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:06 PM - Anakara
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:06 PM - Damascus
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:10:06 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:10:06 PM - Samara
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:10:06 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:40:06 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:10:06 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:40:06 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 08:10:06 PM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 08:10:06 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:06 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:06 PM - Bangkok
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:10:06 PM - Jakarta
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:06 PM - Beijing
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:06 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:06 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:06 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:10:06 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:10:06 AM - Guam
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:10:06 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:10:06 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:10:06 AM - American Samoa
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:10:06 AM - Tahiti
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:10:06 PM - Perth
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:40:06 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:10:06 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:10:06 AM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:40:06 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:10:06 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:10:06 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:10:06 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:10:06 AM - Auckland, Christchurch