CENTRAL ALASKA

Monday, March 25, 2013 at 22:17:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:17:58 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:47:58 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:17:58 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:17:58 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:17:58 PM - San Juan
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:17:58 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:17:58 PM - Jamaica
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:17:58 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 04:17:58 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:17:58 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:17:58 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 03:17:58 PM - Mexico City
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 02:17:58 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 01:17:58 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:17:58 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:17:58 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 05:47:58 PM - Caracas
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:17:58 PM - Manaus
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 06:17:58 PM - La Paz
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:17:58 PM - Belem
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:17:58 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:17:58 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 07:17:58 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:17:58 PM - London
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:17:58 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:17:58 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:17:58 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:17:58 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:17:58 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:17:58 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:17:58 AM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:17:58 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:17:58 AM - Samara
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:17:58 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:47:58 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:17:58 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:47:58 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:17:58 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:17:58 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:17:58 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:17:58 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:17:58 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:17:58 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:17:58 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:17:58 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:17:58 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:17:58 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:17:58 AM - Guam
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:17:58 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:17:58 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:17:58 AM - American Samoa
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 12:17:58 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:17:58 AM - Perth
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:47:58 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:17:58 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:17:58 AM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:47:58 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:17:58 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:17:58 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:17:58 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:17:58 AM - Auckland, Christchurch