SOUTHERN ALASKA

Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:13:59 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 08:13:59 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:43:59 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:13:59 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:13:59 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:13:59 AM - San Juan
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:13:59 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:13:59 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 10:13:59 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 10:13:59 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 09:13:59 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 09:13:59 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 09:13:59 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 08:13:59 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 07:13:59 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 06:13:59 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:13:59 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:43:59 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:13:59 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:13:59 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:13:59 AM - Belem
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:13:59 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:13:59 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:13:59 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:13:59 AM - London
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:13:59 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:13:59 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:13:59 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:13:59 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:13:59 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:13:59 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:13:59 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:13:59 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:13:59 AM - Anakara
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:13:59 AM - Damascus
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:13:59 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:13:59 AM - Samara
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:13:59 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:43:59 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 09:13:59 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 09:43:59 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 10:13:59 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 10:13:59 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:13:59 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:13:59 AM - Bangkok
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:13:59 AM - Jakarta
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:13:59 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:13:59 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:13:59 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:13:59 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:13:59 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 02:13:59 PM - Guam
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 03:13:59 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:13:59 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 05:13:59 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 06:13:59 PM - Tahiti
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:13:59 PM - Perth
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:43:59 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 02:13:59 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 02:13:59 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 02:43:59 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 03:13:59 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 03:13:59 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:13:59 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:13:59 PM - Auckland, Christchurch