SOUTH OF ALASKA

Friday, March 22, 2013 at 23:18:42 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:18:42 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:48:42 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:18:42 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:18:42 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:18:42 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:18:42 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:18:42 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:18:42 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:18:42 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:18:42 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:18:42 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:18:42 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 03:18:42 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 02:18:42 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:18:42 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:18:42 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:48:42 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:18:42 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:18:42 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:18:42 PM - Belem
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:18:42 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:18:42 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:18:42 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:18:42 PM - London
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:18:42 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 12:18:42 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:18:42 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:18:42 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:18:42 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 12:18:42 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:18:42 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:18:42 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:18:42 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:18:42 AM - Damascus
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:18:42 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:18:42 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:18:42 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:48:42 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:18:42 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:48:42 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 05:18:42 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 05:18:42 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:18:42 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:18:42 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:18:42 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:18:42 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:18:42 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:18:42 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:18:42 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:18:42 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:18:42 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:18:42 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:18:42 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:18:42 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:18:42 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:18:42 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:48:42 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:18:42 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:18:42 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:48:42 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:18:42 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:18:42 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:18:42 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 12:18:42 PM - Auckland, Christchurch