ANDREANOF ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN IS.

Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 16:04:30 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:04:30 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 01:34:30 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 01:04:30 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 12:04:30 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 12:04:30 PM - San Juan
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:04:30 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:04:30 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:04:30 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:04:30 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:04:30 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:04:30 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:04:30 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:04:30 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:04:30 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:04:30 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:04:30 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:34:30 AM - Caracas
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 12:04:30 PM - Manaus
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 12:04:30 PM - La Paz
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 01:04:30 PM - Belem
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 01:04:30 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 01:04:30 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 01:04:30 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:04:30 PM - London
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:04:30 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:04:30 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:04:30 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:04:30 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 04:04:30 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:04:30 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:04:30 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:04:30 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:04:30 PM - Anakara
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:04:30 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:04:30 PM - Samara
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:04:30 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:34:30 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:04:30 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:34:30 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:04:30 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:04:30 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:04:30 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:04:30 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:04:30 PM - Jakarta
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:04:30 AM - Beijing
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:04:30 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:04:30 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:04:30 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:04:30 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:04:30 AM - Guam
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:04:30 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:04:30 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:04:30 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:04:30 AM - Tahiti
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:04:30 AM - Perth
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:34:30 AM - Darwin
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:04:30 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:04:30 AM - Brisbane
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:34:30 AM - Adelaide
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:04:30 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:04:30 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:04:30 AM - Fiji
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:04:30 AM - Auckland, Christchurch