CENTRAL ALASKA

Friday, April 05, 2013 at 13:02:38 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:02:38 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:32:38 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:02:38 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:02:38 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:02:38 AM - San Juan
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:02:38 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:02:38 AM - Jamaica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:02:38 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:02:38 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:02:38 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:02:38 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:02:38 AM - Mexico City
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:02:38 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:02:38 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:02:38 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:02:38 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:32:38 AM - Caracas
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:02:38 AM - Manaus
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:02:38 AM - La Paz
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:02:38 AM - Belem
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:02:38 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:02:38 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:02:38 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:02:38 PM - London
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:02:38 PM - Lisbon
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:02:38 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:02:38 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:02:38 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:02:38 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:02:38 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:02:38 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:02:38 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:02:38 PM - Anakara
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:02:38 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:02:38 PM - Samara
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:02:38 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:32:38 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:02:38 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:32:38 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:02:38 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:02:38 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:02:38 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:02:38 PM - Bangkok
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:02:38 PM - Jakarta
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:02:38 PM - Beijing
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:02:38 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:02:38 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:02:38 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:02:38 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:02:38 PM - Guam
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:02:38 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:02:38 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:02:38 AM - American Samoa
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:02:38 AM - Tahiti
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:02:38 PM - Perth
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:32:38 PM - Darwin
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:02:38 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:02:38 PM - Brisbane
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:32:38 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:02:38 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:02:38 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:02:38 AM - Fiji
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:02:38 AM - Auckland, Christchurch