CENTRAL ALASKA

Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 23:31:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:31:48 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:01:48 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:31:48 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:31:48 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:31:48 PM - San Juan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:31:48 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:31:48 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:31:48 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:31:48 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:31:48 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:31:48 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:31:48 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:31:48 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:31:48 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:31:48 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:31:48 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:01:48 PM - Caracas
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:31:48 PM - Manaus
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:31:48 PM - La Paz
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:31:48 PM - Belem
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:31:48 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:31:48 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:31:48 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:31:48 AM - London
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:31:48 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:31:48 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:31:48 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:31:48 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:31:48 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:31:48 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:31:48 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:31:48 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:31:48 AM - Anakara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:31:48 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:31:48 AM - Samara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:31:48 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:01:48 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:31:48 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:01:48 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:31:48 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:31:48 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:31:48 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:31:48 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:31:48 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:31:48 AM - Beijing
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:31:48 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:31:48 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:31:48 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:31:48 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:31:48 AM - Guam
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:31:48 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:31:48 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:31:48 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:31:48 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:31:48 AM - Perth
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:01:48 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:31:48 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:31:48 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:31:48 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:31:48 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch