FOX ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN ISLANDS

Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 12:14:06 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 01:14:06 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:44:06 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:14:06 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:14:06 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:14:06 AM - San Juan
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:14:06 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:14:06 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:14:06 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:14:06 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:14:06 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:14:06 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:14:06 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:14:06 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 03:14:06 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 02:14:06 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:14:06 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:44:06 AM - Caracas
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:14:06 AM - Manaus
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:14:06 AM - La Paz
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:14:06 AM - Belem
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:14:06 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:14:06 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:14:06 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 01:14:06 PM - London
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 01:14:06 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 02:14:06 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 03:14:06 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:14:06 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 12:14:06 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 01:14:06 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 02:14:06 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 03:14:06 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 03:14:06 PM - Anakara
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 03:14:06 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:14:06 PM - Samara
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:14:06 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:44:06 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:14:06 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:44:06 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:14:06 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:14:06 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:14:06 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:14:06 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:14:06 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:14:06 PM - Beijing
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:14:06 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:14:06 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:14:06 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:14:06 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:14:06 PM - Guam
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:14:06 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 12:14:06 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 01:14:06 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 02:14:06 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:14:06 PM - Perth
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:44:06 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:14:06 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:14:06 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:14:06 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 12:14:06 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch