SOUTHERN ALASKA

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:55:33 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:55:33 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:25:33 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:55:33 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:55:33 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:55:33 AM - San Juan
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:55:33 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:55:33 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:55:33 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:55:33 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:55:33 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:55:33 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:55:33 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:55:33 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:55:33 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:55:33 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:55:33 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:25:33 AM - Caracas
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:55:33 AM - Manaus
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:55:33 AM - La Paz
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:55:33 AM - Belem
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:55:33 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:55:33 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:55:33 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:55:33 AM - London
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:55:33 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:55:33 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:55:33 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:55:33 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:55:33 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:55:33 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:55:33 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:55:33 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:55:33 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:55:33 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:55:33 AM - Samara
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:55:33 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:25:33 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:55:33 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:25:33 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:55:33 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:55:33 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:55:33 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:55:33 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:55:33 PM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:55:33 PM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:55:33 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:55:33 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:55:33 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:55:33 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:55:33 PM - Guam
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:55:33 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:55:33 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 06:55:33 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:55:33 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:55:33 PM - Perth
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:25:33 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:55:33 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:55:33 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:55:33 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:55:33 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch