SOUTHERN ALASKA

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:18:18 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:18:18 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:48:18 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:18:18 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:18:18 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:18:18 AM - San Juan
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:18:18 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:18:18 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:18:18 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:18:18 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:18:18 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:18:18 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:18:18 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:18:18 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:18:18 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:18:18 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:18:18 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:48:18 AM - Caracas
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:18:18 AM - Manaus
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:18:18 AM - La Paz
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:18:18 AM - Belem
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:18:18 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:18:18 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:18:18 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:18:18 PM - London
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:18:18 PM - Lisbon
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:18:18 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:18:18 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:18:18 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:18:18 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:18:18 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:18:18 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:18:18 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:18:18 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:18:18 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:18:18 PM - Samara
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:18:18 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:48:18 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:18:18 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:48:18 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:18:18 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:18:18 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:18:18 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:18:18 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:18:18 PM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:18:18 PM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:18:18 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:18:18 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:18:18 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:18:18 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:18:18 PM - Guam
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:18:18 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:18:18 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:18:18 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:18:18 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:18:18 PM - Perth
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:48:18 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:18:18 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:18:18 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:18:18 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:18:18 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch