ANDREANOF ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN IS.

Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:08:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:08:48 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:38:48 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:08:48 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:08:48 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:08:48 AM - San Juan
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:08:48 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:08:48 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:08:48 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:08:48 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:08:48 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:08:48 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:08:48 AM - Mexico City
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:08:48 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:08:48 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:08:48 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:08:48 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:38:48 AM - Caracas
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:08:48 AM - Manaus
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:08:48 AM - La Paz
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:08:48 AM - Belem
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:08:48 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:08:48 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:08:48 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:08:48 AM - London
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:08:48 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:08:48 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:08:48 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:08:48 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:08:48 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:08:48 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:08:48 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:08:48 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:08:48 AM - Anakara
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:08:48 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:08:48 AM - Samara
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:08:48 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:38:48 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:08:48 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:38:48 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:08:48 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:08:48 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:08:48 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:08:48 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:08:48 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:08:48 PM - Beijing
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:08:48 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:08:48 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:08:48 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:08:48 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:08:48 PM - Guam
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:08:48 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:08:48 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 08:08:48 PM - American Samoa
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:08:48 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:08:48 PM - Perth
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:38:48 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:08:48 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:08:48 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:08:48 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:08:48 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch