CENTRAL ALASKA

Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:00:33 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:00:33 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:30:33 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:00:33 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:00:33 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:00:33 AM - San Juan
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:00:33 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:00:33 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:00:33 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:00:33 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:00:33 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:00:33 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:00:33 PM - Mexico City
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:00:33 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:00:33 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:00:33 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:00:33 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:30:33 AM - Caracas
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:00:33 AM - Manaus
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:00:33 AM - La Paz
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:00:33 AM - Belem
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:00:33 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:00:33 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:00:33 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:00:33 AM - London
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:00:33 AM - Lisbon
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:00:33 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:00:33 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:00:33 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:00:33 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:00:33 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:00:33 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:00:33 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:00:33 AM - Anakara
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:00:33 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:00:33 AM - Samara
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:00:33 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:30:33 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:00:33 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:30:33 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:00:33 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 12:00:33 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:00:33 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:00:33 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 01:00:33 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:00:33 PM - Beijing
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:00:33 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:00:33 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:00:33 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:00:33 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:00:33 PM - Guam
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:00:33 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:00:33 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:00:33 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:00:33 PM - Tahiti
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 02:00:33 PM - Perth
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 03:30:33 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:00:33 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:00:33 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:00:33 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:00:33 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch