CENTRAL ALASKA

Friday, April 26, 2013 at 17:00:13 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:00:13 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:30:13 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:00:13 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:00:13 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:00:13 PM - San Juan
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:00:13 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:00:13 PM - Jamaica
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:00:13 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:00:13 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 10:00:13 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 10:00:13 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 10:00:13 AM - Mexico City
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:00:13 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 08:00:13 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 07:00:13 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:00:13 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:30:13 PM - Caracas
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:00:13 PM - Manaus
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:00:13 PM - La Paz
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:00:13 PM - Belem
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:00:13 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:00:13 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:00:13 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 06:00:13 PM - London
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 06:00:13 PM - Lisbon
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 07:00:13 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 08:00:13 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:00:13 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 05:00:13 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 06:00:13 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 07:00:13 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 08:00:13 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 08:00:13 PM - Anakara
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 08:00:13 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:00:13 PM - Samara
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:00:13 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:30:13 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 10:00:13 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 10:30:13 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:00:13 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:00:13 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 12:00:13 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 12:00:13 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 12:00:13 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 01:00:13 AM - Beijing
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 01:00:13 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 01:00:13 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 02:00:13 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 02:00:13 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 03:00:13 AM - Guam
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 04:00:13 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 05:00:13 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 06:00:13 AM - American Samoa
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 07:00:13 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 01:00:13 AM - Perth
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 02:30:13 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 03:00:13 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 03:00:13 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 04:00:13 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 05:00:13 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch