SOUTHEASTERN ALASKA

Monday, April 29, 2013 at 20:19:51 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:19:51 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:49:51 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:19:51 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:19:51 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:19:51 PM - San Juan
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:19:51 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:19:51 PM - Jamaica
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:19:51 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:19:51 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:19:51 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:19:51 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:19:51 PM - Mexico City
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:19:51 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 11:19:51 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 10:19:51 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:19:51 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:49:51 PM - Caracas
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:19:51 PM - Manaus
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:19:51 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:19:51 PM - Belem
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:19:51 PM - Buenos Aires
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:19:51 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:19:51 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 09:19:51 PM - London
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 09:19:51 PM - Lisbon
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 10:19:51 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 11:19:51 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:19:51 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 08:19:51 PM - Abidjan
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 09:19:51 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 10:19:51 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 11:19:51 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 11:19:51 PM - Anakara
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 11:19:51 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:19:51 AM - Samara
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:19:51 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:49:51 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:19:51 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:49:51 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:19:51 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:19:51 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:19:51 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:19:51 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:19:51 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:19:51 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:19:51 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:19:51 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:19:51 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:19:51 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:19:51 AM - Guam
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:19:51 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:51 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 09:19:51 AM - American Samoa
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 10:19:51 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:19:51 AM - Perth
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:49:51 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:19:51 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:19:51 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:19:51 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:19:51 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch