NORTHERN ALASKA

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:10:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:10:58 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:40:58 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:10:58 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:10:58 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:10:58 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:10:58 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:10:58 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:10:58 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:10:58 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:10:58 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:10:58 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:10:58 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:10:58 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:10:58 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:10:58 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:10:58 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:40:58 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:10:58 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:10:58 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:10:58 AM - Belem
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:10:58 AM - Buenos Aires
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:10:58 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:10:58 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:10:58 PM - London
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:10:58 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:10:58 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:10:58 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:10:58 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:10:58 AM - Abidjan
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:10:58 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:10:58 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:10:58 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:10:58 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:10:58 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:10:58 PM - Samara
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:10:58 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:40:58 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:10:58 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:40:58 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:10:58 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:10:58 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:10:58 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:10:58 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:10:58 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:10:58 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:10:58 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:10:58 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:10:58 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:10:58 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:10:58 PM - Guam
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:10:58 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:10:58 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:10:58 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:10:58 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:10:58 PM - Perth
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:40:58 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:10:58 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:10:58 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:10:58 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:10:58 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch