ALASKA PENINSULA

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 21:36:25 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:36:25 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:06:25 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:36:25 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:36:25 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:36:25 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:36:25 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:36:25 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:36:25 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:36:25 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:36:25 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:36:25 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 02:36:25 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:36:25 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:36:25 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:36:25 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:36:25 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:06:25 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:36:25 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:36:25 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:36:25 PM - Belem
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:36:25 PM - Buenos Aires
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:36:25 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:36:25 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:36:25 PM - London
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:36:25 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:36:25 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:36:25 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:36:25 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:36:25 PM - Abidjan
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:36:25 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:36:25 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:36:25 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:36:25 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:36:25 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:36:25 AM - Samara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:36:25 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:06:25 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:36:25 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:06:25 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:36:25 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:36:25 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:36:25 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:36:25 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:36:25 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:36:25 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:36:25 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:36:25 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:36:25 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:36:25 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:36:25 AM - Guam
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:36:25 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:36:25 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:36:25 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:36:25 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:36:25 AM - Perth
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:06:25 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:36:25 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:36:25 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:36:25 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:36:25 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch