CENTRAL ALASKA

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 13:08:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:08:14 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:38:14 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:08:14 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:08:14 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:08:14 AM - San Juan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:08:14 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:08:14 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:08:14 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:08:14 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:08:14 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:08:14 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:08:14 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:08:14 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:08:14 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:08:14 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:08:14 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:38:14 AM - Caracas
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:08:14 AM - Manaus
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:08:14 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:08:14 AM - Belem
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:08:14 AM - Buenos Aires
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:08:14 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:08:14 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:08:14 PM - London
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:08:14 PM - Lisbon
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:08:14 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:08:14 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:08:14 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:08:14 PM - Abidjan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:08:14 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:08:14 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:08:14 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:08:14 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:08:14 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:08:14 PM - Samara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:08:14 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:38:14 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:08:14 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:38:14 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:08:14 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:08:14 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:08:14 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:08:14 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:08:14 PM - Jakarta
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:08:14 PM - Beijing
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:08:14 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:08:14 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:08:14 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:08:14 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:08:14 PM - Guam
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:08:14 AM - Vladivostok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:08:14 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:08:14 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:08:14 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:08:14 PM - Perth
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:38:14 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:08:14 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:08:14 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:08:14 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:08:14 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch